Need help with the PayNow app? You’re in the right place!
Yes. Login to your Stripe Dashboard then visit Account Settings > Connect > Connected Applications > and use the cross icon to revoke access to PayNow.
Disconnecting your Stripe account from PayNow will mean you can no longer use the app to take payments. It’s sensible to disconnect if you no longer wish to use the app, or if you want to connect a different Stripe account to the app instead.