Yes. Login to your Stripe Dashboard then visit Account Settings > Connect > Connected Applications > and use the cross icon to revoke access to PayNow.

Disconnecting your Stripe account from PayNow will mean you can no longer use the app to take payments. It’s sensible to disconnect if you no longer wish to use the app, or if you want to connect a different Stripe account to the app instead.

Maeve Lander

Maeve is founder of PayNow, an experienced UI Designer/Developer, and a maker of internet things! In the not-so-digital world, she's an intrepid rock climber and demon trumpet player.

Latest posts by Maeve Lander (see all)